Next show ~ Sunday, June 13, 2021 at 6:30PM

Schedule

 Print Schedule Calendar
 Print Show Schedule
 Print Show Poster
June 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

30

Ski Show
6:30 PM

31

Ski Show
6:30 PM

1

2

Ski Show
6:30 PM

3

4

5

6

Ski Show
6:30 PM

7

8

9

Ski Show
6:30 PM

10

11

12

13

Ski Show
6:30 PM

14

15

16

Ski Show
6:30 PM

17

18

19

20

Ski Show
6:30 PM

21

22

23

Ski Show
6:30 PM

24

25

26

27

Ski Show
6:30 PM

28

29

30

Ski Show
6:30 PM

1

2

3

4

Ski Show
6:30 PM

5

6

7

Ski Show
6:30 PM

8

9

10

Central Region Tournament in Loves Park, IL
8:00 AM


2021 Show and Tournament Schedule
Sunday, June 13 6:30PM Ski Show
Wednesday, June 16 6:30PM Ski Show
Sunday, June 20 6:30PM Ski Show
Wednesday, June 23 6:30PM Ski Show
Sunday, June 27 6:30PM Ski Show
Wednesday, June 30 6:30PM Ski Show
Sunday, July 4 6:30PM Ski Show
Wednesday, July 7 6:30PM Ski Show
Saturday, July 10 8:00AM Central Region Tournament in Loves Park, IL
Sunday, July 11 8:00AM Central Region Tournament in Loves Park, IL
Wednesday, July 14 6:30PM Ski Show
Sunday, July 18 6:30PM Ski Show
Wednesday, July 21 6:30PM Ski Show
Sunday, July 25 6:30PM Ski Show
Wednesday, July 28 6:30PM Ski Show
Sunday, August 1 6:30PM Ski Show
Wednesday, August 4 6:30PM Ski Show
Sunday, August 8 6:30PM Ski Show
Wednesday, August 11 6:30PM Ski Show
Friday, August 13 10:00AM National Tournament in Janesville, WI
Saturday, August 14 8:00AM National Tournament in Janesville, WI
Sunday, August 15 8:00AM National Tournament in Janesville, WI
Wednesday, August 18 6:30PM Ski Show
Sunday, August 22 6:30PM Ski Show
Wednesday, August 25 6:30PM Ski Show
Sunday, August 29 6:30PM Ski Show
Wednesday, September 1 6:30PM Ski Show
Sunday, September 5 6:30PM Ski Show
Monday, September 6 6:30PM Ski Show