Wednesday, June 19 Show Canceled

Schedule

    Print Full Schedule Calendar
    Print a Show List

 
June 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

26

Ski Show CANCELED
6:30 PM

27

Ski Show CANCELED
6:30 PM

28

29

Ski Show CANCELED
6:30 PM

30

31

1

2

Ski Show CANCELED
6:30 PM

3

4

5

Ski Show CANCELED
6:30 PM

6

7

8

9

Ski Show CANCELED
6:30 PM

10

11

12

Ski Show CANCELED
6:30 PM

13

14

15

16

Ski Show CANCELED
6:30 PM

17

18

19

Ski Show CANCELED
6:30 PM

20

21

22

23

Ski Show
6:30 PM

24

25

26

Ski Show
6:30 PM

27

28

29

30

Ski Show
6:30 PM

1

2

3

Ski Show
6:30 PM

4

Ski Show
6:30 PM

5

6



2019 Show and Tournament Schedule
Wednesday, June 19 6:30PM Ski Show CANCELED Engineer Night
Sunday, June 23 6:30PM Ski Show Girl Scout Night (with CC&B Mobile Food Truck & Kona Ice)
Wednesday, June 26 6:30PM Ski Show Beautician Night
Sunday, June 30 6:30PM Ski Show First Responders' Night
Wednesday, July 3 6:30PM Ski Show Military Appreciation Night
Thursday, July 4 6:30PM Ski Show Salute our Military Night
Sunday, July 7 6:30PM Ski Show Boy Scout Night
Wednesday, July 10 6:30PM Ski Show Pack the Park Night
Saturday, July 13 8:00AM Central Region Tournament in Warsaw, IN
Sunday, July 14 8:00AM Central Region Tournament in Warsaw, IN
Wednesday, July 17 6:30PM Ski Show Bike Night
Sunday, July 21 6:30PM Ski Show Princesses & Pirates Night
Wednesday, July 24 6:30PM Ski Show Grandparents' Night
Sunday, July 28 6:30PM Ski Show Nestle Purina Employee Appreciation Night (with Los Primos Food Truck & Kona Ice)
Wednesday, July 31 6:30PM Ski Show Nestle Purina Employee Appreciation Night
Sunday, August 4 6:30PM Ski Show Family Night
Wednesday, August 7 6:30PM Ski Show City Officials/Workers' Night
Friday, August 9 10:00AM National Tournament in Warsaw, IN
Saturday, August 10 8:00AM National Tournament in Warsaw, IN
Sunday, August 11 8:00AM National Tournament in Warsaw, IN
Wednesday, August 14 6:30PM Ski Show Union Worker Night
Sunday, August 18 6:30PM Ski Show Faith & Fellowship Night
Wednesday, August 21 6:30PM Ski Show Senior Citizen Night
Sunday, August 25 6:30PM Ski Show Disabilities Awareness Night
Wednesday, August 28 6:30PM Ski Show Down Syndrome Awareness Night
Sunday, September 1 6:30PM Ski Show Fan Appreciation Night
Monday, September 2 6:30PM Ski Show American Workers Night